Viestintä- ja markkinointi

    Tiimi

    Reetta Miettinen

    Markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja
    reetta.miettinen@wsoy.fi
    040 8344 340

    Timo Taussi

    Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
    timo.taussi@tammi.fi
    041 511 0302

    Johanna Harkkila

    Viestintäpäällikkö
    johanna.harkkila@tammi.fi
    041 4497 274

    Jaakko Mikkola

    Viestintäpäällikkö
    jaakko.mikkola@wsoy.fi
    044 5844 655

    Kaisa Hyväri

    Brand Manager
    kaisa.hyvari@wsoy.fi
    010 5060 209

    Mikko Immonen

    Digituottaja
    mikko.immonen@wsoy.fi
    050 5644 721

    Mari Nieminen

    Sisältömarkkinoija
    mari.nieminen@wsoy.fi
    010 5060 128

    Sami Ravattinen

    Tapahtumatuottaja
    sami.ravattinen@wsoy.fi
    040 8367832

    Hanna-Riikka Summanen

    Markkinointisuunnittelija
    hanna-riikka.summanen@wsoy.fi
    010 5060 329

    Hanna Ylätalo

    Asiakasmarkkinointipäällikkö
    hanna.ylatalo@wsoy.fi
    010 5060 008

    Petra Minn

    Digimyyntipäällikkö
    Petra.Minn@wsoy.fi
    044 5649 669