Viestintä- ja markkinointi

    Tiimi

    Reetta Miettinen

    Markkinointi- ja viestintäjohtaja
    reetta.miettinen@bonnierbooks.fi
    040 8344 340

    Timo Taussi

    Markkinointi- ja viestintäpäällikkö
    timo.taussi@tammi.fi
    041 511 0302

    Satu Sirkiä

    Viestintäpäällikkö
    satu.sirkia@tammi.fi
    0400 485 228

    Ari Elo

    Tiedottaja
    ari.elo@tammi.fi
    040 5460235

    Kaisa Hyväri

    Brand Manager
    kaisa.hyvari@bonnierbooks.fi
    010 5060 209

    Mikko Immonen

    Digituottaja
    mikko.immonen@bonnierbooks.fi
    050 5644 721

    Mari Nieminen

    Sisältömarkkinoija
    mari.nieminen@bonnierbooks.fi
    010 5060 128

    Sami Ravattinen

    Tapahtumatuottaja
    sami.ravattinen@bonnierbooks.fi
    040 8367832

    Hanna-Riikka Summanen

    Mainonnan tuottaja
    hanna-riikka.summanen@bonnierbooks.fi
    010 5060 329

    Markkinointisuunnittelija Hanna-Riikka Summanen p.010 5060 329

    Hanna Ylätalo

    Asiakasmarkkinointipäällikkö
    hanna.ylatalo@bonnierbooks.fi
    010 5060 008